FIDE ExamRegistration

Exam FIDE

Learn French Geneva Exam center FIDE
Learn French Geneva Exam center FIDE

The Exam Dates

Day Date Registration deadline Registration
Saturday 10-07-2021 03-07-2021
Saturday 28-08-2021 21-08-2021
Saturday 11-09-2021 04-09-2021
Saturday 25-09-2021 18-09-2021
Saturday 09-10-2021 02-10-2021
Saturday 16-10-2021 09-10-2021
Saturday 30-10-2021 23-10-2021
Saturday 13-11-2021 06-11-2021
Saturday 27-11-2021 20-11-2021
Saturday 11-12-2021 04-12-2021